Returning Home to the Bay Area

November 14, 2007

londontowerbridge.jpg golden_gate_hdr.jpg

Those of you who have been reading SebRT.com since it was created and then again some of you who have just come across it recently, might know that I was born in America and California was my home until late 2003 when I crossed the big wet thing to live in England with my Mom. Since then, I have done college here, got media qualifications, became a published author and started my biggest project yet.

Now it’s time to go home.

I will be returning to live in the Bay Area and for a short time, while I sort things out I am going to live with my Dad near Santa Cruz. As you can imagine this is a massive change, yet again but while I was on vacation last month in America I realized I should be home.

Moving back to America of course means leaving certain things and people behind but I am looking forward to building my life there and accomplishing all the things I have set out to do. I’m looking forward to looking some “old” friends up and attending those terrifying High School Reunions.

If you are wondering how this might effect the production of Star Trek: The Continuing Mission then you should know that it hasn’t and shouldn’t affect it much at all. Andy Tyrer and I will continue to work closely to bring the latest chapter in audio drama to the Internet.

Thanks for your readership over the last two years and I hope that you stay with the site as I move into another phase of my life and I’ll see you on the other side of the pond.

Leave a Reply

