Hold Please While I FTP You My Germs…

October 8, 2006

I feel sickWell I was going to write a podcasting article today, but for some reason I have just felt like shit most of the afternoon with an itchy throat and a general low feeling. I didn’t give much thought to it up until the last 2 hours. I have been talking to a friend over Skype and I have been witness to my deterioration from quite normal with an itchy throat to coughing with an aching/itching throat, aching joints and some general chesty discomfort. Shit! I have a sinking feeling that I am coming down with something. It’s always something…and I guess I am getting a cold.

You better not stick around too much today or your computer might get this virus… But make sure you come back in a couple days and see what’s happening!

Leave a Reply

