Bite the Mango – 2006 – NMPFT

September 24, 2006

Bite the MangoIf you met me on Saturday, September 23rd 2006 at Bite the Mango at the National Museum of Photography, Film and Television in Bradford and you are on this website because I gave you a CD or mentioned my website to you.

Welcome! And thanks for coming. It was a pleasure meeting everyone, I had a great time attending the seminars, asking and answering questions, meeting other delegates and experts in our field.

Some very interesting topics from Special Effects and Post Production by VTRNorth.co.uk to a Panel of Yorkshire film makers including Screen Yorkshire to a commercial producing company with accompanying directors and producer. All in all a full day of meeting smart, happening people in the industry, well worth the cost of the Industry Weekend pass!

Anyway, back to topic. If you met me at the event, I appreciate you stopping by the website and checking out what I write. Of course you have the full bio on the CD I handed out, but I didn’t hand a CD to all the wonderful people I met – I didn’t have enough burned for the day!

If you have found your way here and I didn’t give you a CD here are a couple of useful links.

www.sebrt.com/about – A full bio

www.youtube.com/meltingclock – My YouTube page with two recent videos I have produced.

If you would like to get in touch with me there are a few ways you can go about it. First off you can email me. You can Skype me at: tektrekgamer or you can leave a comment here on this post, stating who you are and how you want me to get back to you.

Again, thanks for stopping by, stick around here for a while and read what’s here and make sure you check back often.

-Sebastian Prooth

Melting Clock Productions

Leave a Reply

