Introducing an America We Stand as One – Remix

August 18, 2006

This is a visual remix I did of the America We Stand as One. As those of you who have read my blog before know, I interviewed Dennis Madalone, Star Trek stunt coordinator turned singer songwriter, the man behind America We Stand as One.

I created this for video Dennis Madalone, mainly for his Birthday next month, but also for the production crew of the original music video and for all the fans of America We Stand as One.

You may have to watch it more than twice to see all the subtle matching of song to words and don’t just look on the surface, there are a lot of hidden messages in the visual remix. Nothing that is going to tell you to commit suicide or it’s fun to smoke marijuana, but you should be on the look out for them.

I placed this video on the major video uploading websites, YouTube, AOL Video, Yahoo Video and of course Google Video with hopes that it will be seen by the maximum number of people. Feel free to email it around and show it to anyone you think it may affect.

Thank you to Artie Wayne who wrote a nice piece on his blog about my video, I appreciate all the encouragement and kind words I have been given. If you have any questions about the video or what I have done, please feel free to email me.

Leave a Reply

