Global Geek Podcast #14 Now Available!

August 7, 2006

I find myself smiling as the last few seconds of dialogue play on show number 14 of the Global Geek Podcast. What an entertaining show, the quick fire format really worked, if I do say so myself.

I would like to extend my special thanks to Dick Hardt for joining us. Dick is the founder and CEO of SXIP Identity and he joined us for a very interesting interview for GGP number 14.

I really enjoyed doing the podcast this week, not like I don’t enjoy it every week, but this week really seemed to flow well. There were a couple of points where we had to cover for each other on the show when various unexpected things happened.

I have you enjoy listening to the show; here is a direct link to the podcast on our site. Make sure you stick around for the song at the end of the show!

Leave a Reply

