Gadget Share…

March 10, 2006

I thought I would share a few of the gadgets that I use in my everyday life. The photo on the right, my Motorola V3 Razr and my PalmOne Tungsten T. They are sitting ontop of my office away from office, Dell Latitude D600. people are always saying I have way too many gadgets or I am a “gadget man” well I have just proved it by writing about them.

My Ipod Video 30Gig and Iriver T30 512 will feature in the near future they have not arrived from Amazon yet. Should be fun to do a couple of reviews on those.

The Gadget List is something I am looking into creating for my Podcast and Blog. this new list would not only detail the gadgets I use and own, but the podcasts that I listen to on a regular basis. Will be fun to share some of this stuff, even though it is not the newest of what can be bought it still does the job.

I am starting to write the outline for the article for Podcaster User Magazine. The article is about the people of the younger variety who are podcasters. If you are under 25 and a podcaster, please get in touch, I want to hear from you. Your stats, story, web address could be used in the article.

Leave a Reply

