114090320153128811

February 25, 2006


Oh…How I am bored today. Do I look bored? I think there is something in my code of thinking that prevents me from becoming bored but today it is not functioning. One of the reasons I hate Saturdays and especially Sundays is nothing happens that is remotley productive because businesses are closed, podcasters are away…they are all away but one…me. So I am sitting here on my ass with my camera just taking random pictures and here is one.. Was your day productive? I really need to write something today, havn’t written something worthwhile in days….Comments Welcome…Are you bored too?

Leave a Reply

