Adam Curry Feedback

February 24, 2006

Hello World…

If you listen to my show you know I listen to Adam Curry’s Daily Source Code, I actually sent some feedback into the show this morning regarding GnomeDex 6.0. Those of youwho don’t know what that is can click that link. I told him it would be really cool if he was somehow able to get involved in recording the events key parts and then releasing then either through podshow or whatever.

I did make a mistake when talking to him and said that something about being that it’s in Lake tahoe, which is bullshit because I just went to the site and it’s going to be in Seattle. Oh well.

Did a special edition podcast last night it was just under six minutes and was just an update, I am officially on break from the FTDC for another 8 days.

Comments Welcome.

Leave a Reply

