Liberated Syndication (Libsyn) is DOWN

February 20, 2006

I just went to download my morning dose of podcasts and http://www.libsyn.com is down, furthermore I use libsyn for my podcast so MY podcast is down, to be absolutly honest it dosn’t matter too terribly much that mine is down because everyone elses is as well. I wonder if they will refund us this month? Should I ask…? Got bucketloads to do today…But FTDC is on Hiatus so I am not searching for news for it for a few days, the show will be back March 2nd 2006 hopefully Libsyn is abck online in a few minutes….

Leave a Reply

