Expat Podcast

February 19, 2006

Hello All – As I mentioned a few days ago Ryan from the Expat Podcast or “Xpatpod” interviewed me for his show. He has since blogged about the interview linking in this blog. The interview is in the editing room and should be released early next week. To be absolutly honest, I cannot remember a lot of what I said so I am going to be as surprised as some of you will be when you hear it. Just so there is no confusion the expat podcast can be reached at http://expatpodcast.blogspot.com – Please check the side-bar on the right of this blog to find the appropriate ways of contacting me for whatever purpose you wish to do so for. If this entry is terrible grammar I apologise however I do take comfort in the fact I am absolutly bush-wacked and its 12:42 AM.. Bed time.

Leave a Reply

