Yes, a book…

February 18, 2006

I am going to write a book. I am not releasing what I have in mind for the title. I will release what the book is going to be about. I am planning on writing a book about me and my interest in Star Trek and how I was able to get away from Trek. I am starting to do an outline for the book any day now and I will keep the blog somewhat updated on the progress of the book, once I get the book title and everything Copyrighted, I will be more willing to release information about it. if you’re a publisher, drop me a line I want to talk…

More on this soon. There will be info on the book in the next podcast.

Comments Welcome.

Leave a Reply

