New Name….Same Show…

February 16, 2006

Check it out! Sebastian Prooth’s Blog used to be My Life… TekTrekgamers Blog. Check out the podcast if you have never heard it, who knows you may LOVE it! I have decided to take a more active role in documenting my opionions on curent evens in the general news and in the tech area. I also talk about the show alot on the blog…

Show 10 of FTDC is still being downloaded by listeners and I have several other interviews lined up. I am going to be looking for any other podcasters around here…If you’re in the Leeds area and a podcaster, get in touch please…Would be interesting in getting in touch with other casters around here.

Comments Welcome.

Leave a Reply

