The Show…umm…and well news and other stuff

January 20, 2006

Well lets start and say wow…the show is starting to pick up a bit, getting a few more subscribers…I think we have a total at over 30 now…rather exciting!

FTDC got a mention on tech Help Weekly with Mike Maxwell from the Techpodcast network on the 16th of January. He gave me and my show a very nice plug and if for some reason your reading my blog Mike, thanks alot! (I will fire a nice long email at you tomorrow)

FTDC had its sixth show go out yesterday with its new format, a lot more music …I have decided to put a little Delta Sierra Charlie into FTDC…if you know what that is, you know what I mean…

Again comments about the show…something you want mentioned on the show etc anything email me….its real easy to do.. tektrekgamer@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

