…One of those days…

January 10, 2006

Well it’s been one of those days! Might have gotten somehwere for the podcast today, somewhere significant, should know something about how it will go tomorrow. I have to write a proposal tonight though, that should give you some sort of clue.

Well, I heard from someone who has heard FTDC today!! Wow…almost unheard of, a gentleman contacted me and gave me his direct permission to use his music on FTDC, which I was very pleased to hear and I have already replied to that. Quite excited about that.

…..On a non-podcast news note…

Everything hit today at college, got to have my audio evaluation in next week, I need to start another 1000 word min. essay on a specific Genre of my choosing for media studies, and I need to figure out what the hell we are doing about The Youth of 2005. I saw some other work today from the class and realised we do not have enough at all…we shot for half and hour to 45 minutes today but got some stuff done to a reasonable standard. We have all of post-production to do though, including ALL of the editing. So yeah, things hit today…

Leave a Reply

