If you didn’t already know…

January 5, 2006

If you didn’t already know from reading this I run a weekly podcast called From The Director’s Chair. The show is for aspiring and amateur film makers and radio-casters/podcasters who want up to date news reviews and rants. The show also has a side order of technology news to boot. Hopefully I am getting better as I produce these at the time of this writing I am working on my fifth show. I just went over to the new partner of Libsyn (Liberated Syndication, my podcast domain/hosts) their new partner called kiptronic and signed up for the service which they offer, which is to find advertisers/sponsers for podcasters and to make it easier for Podcasters to find their own. This is very exciting I can’t wait to hear from soemone, hope it dosn’t take too long. I am about to start working on the massive new project of the From The Director’s Chair podcast website. This website will be built by me in Dreamweaver, and is not going to be a 1, 2, 3 its done. I am going to start hunting for a domain for my website that is both cheap and of a high standard. If you would like to hear my podcasts check out http://tektekgamer.libsyn.com and until the site is replaced elsewhere the main website for my podcast is http://www.freewebs.com/sprooth

Thanks and I hope to hear from listeners and sponsers!!

Leave a Reply

