113611223578979750

January 1, 2006

2006! Happy New Year!! It’t that time again..

Well let’s see….resolutions…

1. By the END of 2006, I will have directed SOMETHING…God knows what, but its gonna happen.

2. Get my future organised, Work what the hell I am going to do with my future and a big head start on damn well getting there…

3. Eat healthier…..Exercise more…(Everyone says that…)

4. And finally… 2006 will not be a wasted year!!

Got plans today going to my brothers house for the day…cya…

Leave a Reply

