113595847301779221

December 30, 2005

Well after a lot of thinking and thinking and well thinking. I brought From The Director’s chair back, even though I had discontinued it and not planned to produce a weekly show anymore today I went back and produced a podcast, 21 minute podcast actually. I did this one without a script and without any notes really. Hopefully it sounded good. Check it out!

Anything else happening. Working on the new computer, taking all day to run the defrag because I keep pausing it to record! Doh! Lol

Next order of business is to check out these CDs that came with PCPlus and see if there is anything I cannot live without…

If you’re a listener from my podcast reading this post and wish to comment, please feel free to do so.

ttyl….

Leave a Reply

