113508679588741708

December 20, 2005

It’s Christmas break and it took alot of work to get the podcast up and going, probably about 20 hours in all…the first night that I did it, I was working for 8 or 9 hours straight on this… I am new to the whole internet diary thing, so it is going to take a little of getting used to. I finally got my new camcorder so I can shoot whatever video I want now, just ntohing has come up, and with it being so cold outside, I don’t wanna just say, OK well I am going to go film the ducks… LOL Anyways…Doing alot more radio work…Thinking I am angling for that field, not quite sure, I really do enjoy it..Those of you who check out my blog ought to go and check out my podcast and let me know what you think. You can email me on anything I talk about here or in my podcast, or whatever…at tektrekgamer(at)dot.com (Written liek that so my address is not indexed by spammers)

One Response to “113508679588741708”

  1. TTG Says:

    This post has been removed by the author.


Leave a Reply

