I’ll be at the Star Trek: Experience if you need me!

October 6, 2007

st te

Star Trek: The Continuing Mission production is on schedule as we wrap up production for the pilot episode “Ghost Ship” which is set to premeire on December 25 2007. Today we have made some major announcments about guest cast members and several additions to our official website. Check it out here!

Star Trek: The Experience: Yes, you read that correctly I will be visiting the Las Vegas, Hilton on the 16th and 17th of October. If you want to talk, walk up and say hello! If you wondering where to look I will be spending a good amount of time with Lawrence Montainge who just happens to be one of their guests of honor most weekends up until Christmas!

If I do have the pleasure of meeting any of you we will be sure to put up a special photo gallery of those who came to say hi!

See you at the EXPERIENCE!

One Response to “I’ll be at the Star Trek: Experience if you need me!”


  1. witzige filme downloaden rr

    Wo kann ich filme downloaden?


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

